Testimonials

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 73 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Write a review

Excellent Care by Doctor & team

27/11/2022

Very good knowledge & advisable doctor.

Chandrashekar

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words!

Best spine doctor we ever met

23/11/2022

Doctor was too friendly and spend lots of time with patient to analyse the problem. For back pain and leg pain I consulted him

before to consultant the doctor i am unable to walk, i have suffered past 5 months before i have consulted 4 doctors but they don’t find the issue, later i met doctor Yogesh and he suggested the minor surgery, with in 2 days I am able to walk, with In one month 90% issue was cleared. Thank you so much sir.

Praveen Kumar challa

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thank you very much for your kind words. There are a lot of people suffering from spine problems which can be treated very well with proper treatment. However, due to lack of correct guidance and owing to misplaced fears about spine surgery, they continue to suffer. Hopefully, your words will infuse hope in these other patients as they read your review!

Excellent Care by Doctor & team

19/11/2022

Very helpful. Excellent doctor.

I will suggest others to visit this clinic.

Sridhara S

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words of encouragement and appreciation! Means a lot to our entire team!

Superb !!

19/11/2022

Excellent Doctor. Very assuring. Extremely happy the way he explained the problem and simple solution. Highly recommended.

GDHK

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words!

Slip disc surgery experience

19/11/2022

I initially was suffering from severe back pain. As like others I was very much hesitated to go for surgery. As I have heard that a minor mistake in spine surgery can lead to lifelong paralysis. But as per my friend suggestion , I visited Dr Yogesh and I must say he is such a wonderful doctor to talk. He gave me clear picture of my case and I was convinced for surgery. Now I am really thankful to him and am happy that he did my surgery. It was very much successful and I am sure you can blindly trust him. Please understand in some cases just medication for back pain will not help. In some cases surgery is very much required. Hence please don’t follow old myths for spine surgery. I would strongly recommend Dr Yogesh pithwa.

Banishree panda

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words. Your words will surely help allay anxiety of so many other patients suffering from spine problems!🙏

Genuinely caring Dr

04/11/2022

This happened in Oct 2016 My mother was treated by Dr Yogesh. She underwent spinal surgery and doing well now as well. He was very authentic because he never pushed us for surgery and clearly advacating against surgery and took time before agreeing to do surgery. He also nudges very year to enquire about patient’s health.

I also consulted for my wife shoulder and back pain with gastric problems. Again he ruled out any surgical intervention and asked us to consult a gastro Dr.

A Murugu

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words! We are just mere mortals trying to help fellow human beings in whatever best way we can!🙏

Amazing experience with best doctor

03/11/2022

I visited the doctor in 2018 for the first time since I was experiencing lower back pain. The way Yogesh sir went on with diagnosis was really amazing. I was diagnosed with AKS, and was scared since I was just 24 at that time. But he filled me with belief that I can cope with this by proper lifestyle and treatment. He’s very patient, gives attention to minute details, will hear us out and does his best to the patients. Without exegeration I can say I’m blessed to be treated by sir.

Dilip K L

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks a lot for your kind words! Just trying to utilize whatever gifts God has given to us to do whatever best we can for our patients!🙏

Best spine doctor

28/10/2022

I was suffering from back pain and thigh pain and numbness for more than six months. Through a MRI scan, I found out that my L3-L4, L4-L5 and L5-S1 discs were prolapsed. I underwent physiotherapy for a month but the pain didn’t reduce. Dr Yogesh diagnosed and guided us to go ahead with a surgery. The surgery was a success and he made me walk on the same day. I don’t have any back pain since the surgery and the post surgery support from the doctor has been amazing. From this wonderful experience, I can say that Dr Yogesh Pithwa is one of the best spine surgeon in Bangalore.

Sanjay S Bharadwaj

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words.

Excellent

28/10/2022

I am very much satisfied with my consultation with Dr. Yogesh. Sattvik Spine Center is the best spine Hospital in Karnataka.

Dipti sharma

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your positive feedback.

Left shoulder to arm pain

28/10/2022

Hi All.. iam behalf of the patient Nagaraj Kumar writing this review.. My father had severe pain in his left shoulder to his arm from past 3months. We consulted huge number of doctors and experts to get rid of the pain. None of the pain killer nor physiotherapy suggested by any of the doctors cured the pain. Later we got to know DR.Yogesh pithwa from our relative and after all consultation we had last hopes with Dr yogesh sir. Dr.yogesh sir did step by step review and finally concluded the pain is because of cervical slip disc and this is the reason for left arm shoulder pain.. i really wonder none of the exerts could find this problem except Dr. Yogesh. My father was treated with surgery and he is completely cured with pain and he is staying normal as before. I Thank Dr. Yogesh pithwa for giving us peace to our family

Shreepriya

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation!

Video Testimonials

Articles

GET SOCIAL

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER