Testimonials

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Write a review

Happy to Share---

Rated 5.0 out of 5
29/03/2024

Happyly sharing my review.

Both my parents were suffering from back pain and came to know that there is a bulge in L5-S1,

Finally we met Dr. Yogesh Pitwa who was referred by Dr.Prabhakaran,

With initial consultation with Dr Yogesh Pitwa, he suggested to go with medicine and exercise, and he took decisions with “initial pain should not go for surgery”. With this my father recovered within a month,

Since my mother’s condition was a bit serious, she was unable to walk and stand also, after two consultation he suggested to go for micro surgery “laminotomy and microdiscectomy”

We were scared about spine surgery because we thought it might be a restricted life after Spain surgery and seen some of the patients also, then with the convincing words from Dr Yogish Pitwa we finally decided to do it and now my mother is happily walking, sitting and doing her daily routine….

Thanks to Dr Yogesh Pitwa and team for his kind assistance and support.🙏🏼🙏🏼

Puneeth Kumar K R

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Many thanks for your kind words of appreciation.

Cervical Disc bulge

Rated 5.0 out of 5
29/03/2024

Dr Yogesh is One of the best Doctor ever I had come across. He is very generous with his time and shows concern and love. He also very wise and had gathered so much experience. He could just see and know the core of the illness and its root. My experience with him was an amazing one. He had given me right guidance and prescription to follow up and it has impacted my health so well. If any one of you is suffering from spinal problem, I recommend he is the best Doctor to approach.

Samuel Chhetri

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks a lot for your kind words of appreciation

Spine surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24/02/2024

Hi,

Sincere thanks to Mr Yogesh Pittwa

Summary

I got a sudden severe back pain and pain on both legs. I was taken to Sattvik hospital, Banashankari. There was a severe blockage in L4 disc and surgery has be done immediately. The surgery was done by Dr Yogesh Pittwa. Within 2 days I was able to walk. My sincere thanks to doctor Mr Yogesh Pittwa for timely help and advice. I request people to please contact doctor Mr Yogesh Pittwa for any spine surgery. One of the top Spine surgeon in India.

Srinivas Gaonkar

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words!

Excellent experience with the whole treatment and surgery for Scoliosis and Kyphosis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/02/2024

Me and my wife met Dr. Yogesh Pitwa, for the very first time, back in 2011 for her back issues and that’s when we figured out it’s Scoliosis. Dr. Pitwa had suggested surgery however we were sceptical since it involves Spine. Cut to 2023, after 12 years, we meet Dr. Pitwa again. His approach is very practical and he clearly explained the whole process and surgery related procedures clearly to us. No matter what our apprehensions were, he was kind enough to answer each and every question in a very practical way. In fact he also connected us to one of his patients who had undergone Scoliosis surgery so that we could also get to hear some real-life experiences. Dr. Pitwa clearly comes across as not somebody who would straightaway suggest a Surgery. He would evaluate the whole situation, look at Pros and Cons, explain it to us and then recommend surgery. Our experience throughout has been an amazing one. Pre-surgery, during hospitalisation and Post- surgery, doctor has been of great help. My wife had to undergo two surgeries for Scoliosis and Kyphosis (both going on for close to 10 hours) and throughout we were confident because we knew we are in safe hands. I would highly recommend Sattvik to all who are looking out for a cure to their back issues. And for Scoliosis, undoubtedly Dr. Pitwa is the best.

Rajesh Menon

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

We are only instruments in the hands of God. We strive to treat all our patients in the same manner as we would treat our own relatives! We are happy that we could live up to your expectations!

Intensive care taken, good staff and hospitality. Highly qualified Doctors.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27/01/2024

Got my spinal surgery done on 3/01/24 . Overall experience was good and recovery and follow up visit very cooperative. Doctor is polite and cooperative, the doctor is Highly Professional & Co-operative I’ll definitely recommend him. Dr. Yogesh pithwa is so gentle and humble, he clearly understood the pain I’ve been going through once again thanks a lot for your kind gesture and excellent treatment.

Gangadhara N H

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks a lot for your kind words Sir!

Best spine specialist in Bangalore

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26/12/2023

My mother ( 60 years )had a fall and fractured her spine. Initially I consulted Manipal hospital and they recommended Surgery of spine for which my mother was not comfortable. One of my friend recommended me to meet Dr Yogesh for his opinion and I thank him for his genuine advice. Dr Yogesh recommended few tests and post evaluation said that surgery is not needed. Pain killers were taken off within a week and necessary medications continued with proper rest as suggested by Dr Yogesh. Today I am writing this review after 3 months as I feel very happy to have consulted Dr Yogesh due to which my mother is able to walk & able to perform her daily Chores on her own without any surgery. My entire family thanks Dr Yogesh for advice and support.

Satya Prakash

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

I treated your Mother the same way I would have treated my own Mother! We strongly believe in having this approach for all our patients as our patients entrust their lives into our hands and this is the LEAST that we can do for them!!!🙏

Scoliosis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28/11/2023

Whole team of Sattvik spine and scoliosis centre is truly amazing…and Dr Yogesh Pithwa sir is an angle of God…I went through scoliosis surgery under him, and everything goes well and I am doing quite well in just 6 days….🙏 He is so much confident and kind hearted doctor…me and my mother are so much thankful to him🙏

Jinita

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

We are only instruments in the hands of God!

Scoliosis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28/11/2023

Doctor is very nice to my daughter and so kind and very nicely diagnosed. We are happy.

Sandhya

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thanks for your kind words. As a doctor, we understand the trauma that patients go through! Within our “mortal” limitations, we are just striving to help our patients to whatever extent we can!

Excellent doctor , great doctor in Bangalore for spine

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26/09/2023

I visited all over in Bangalore for back pain , no one able to recognise problem

Yogesh Pithwa is the only doctor able to rectify my back pain with in a week

suresh Nandhimala

Response from Sattvik Spine | Spine Surgeon

Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation!

Sciatica pain and Rest less Leg Syndrome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12/06/2023

Nice doctor, listens to patient before making decision

Gangadhar

Video Testimonials

Articles

GET SOCIAL

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER